Subject: Diet and Skin Health Webinar – Don’t Forget to Register!

VIEW IN BROWSER
Thank you for your continued support of Today's Dietitian. Below is information from one of our sponsors:


WEBINAR: DIET AND SKIN HEALTH
Approved for 1 hour CPE

The Almond Board of California invites you to an exclusive free research webinar. Join us to learn the latest science about diet and skin health with integrative dermatologist Dr. Raja Sivamani, MD MS AP.

Dr Sivamani, Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Dermatology, University of California, Davis, will provide a deep dive into the connection between diet and skin health, explore the latest understanding of the gut-skin axis, and share recent research examining the role of almond consumption on wrinkles.

Thursday, June 25th
9 am Pacific Time (10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 noon ET)
Please follow the link to register:



Email Kerry.Neville@PorterNovelli.com with any questions.
We will hold a Q&A session at the end of the webinar presentation.
We look forward to having you join us!

This webinar will be recorded.